Flag
Maryland State Law Library Home Page
  Maryland State Law Library
361 Rowe Blvd. Annapolis, MD. 21401
Phone: 410.260.1430 | Fax 410.260.1572
lawlibrary@mdcourts.gov
Public Hours: M,W,F 8AM - 4:30PM | Tu,Th 8AM - 9PM | Sat 9AM - 4PM


Holiday Closures

CALENDAR YEAR 2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

CALENDAR YEAR 2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

CALENDAR YEAR 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021