Flag
Maryland State Law Library Home Page
  Maryland State Law Library
361 Rowe Blvd. Annapolis, MD. 21401
Phone: 410.260.1430 | Fax 410.260.1572
lawlibrary@mdcourts.gov
Public Hours: M,W,F 8AM - 4:30PM | Tu,Th 8AM - 9PM | Sat 9AM - 4PM


Holiday Closures

CALENDAR YEAR 2017

New Year's Day - Court Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans' Day - Court Holiday

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans' Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Christmas Weekend

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day Weekend

Saturday, December 30, 2017

CALENDAR YEAR 2018

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Closing Early before Independence Day

Library closes at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

Election Day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Veterans' Day - Court Holiday

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

CALENDAR YEAR 2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans' Day - Court Holiday

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019