Maryland State Law Library Home Page
  Maryland State Law Library
361 Rowe Blvd. Annapolis, MD. 21401
Phone: 410.260.1430 | Fax 410.260.1572
Public Hours: M,W,F 8AM - 4:30PM | Tu,Th 8AM - 9PM | Sat 9AM - 4PM

Library Staff

Library staff can be reached by calling 410-260-1430 (888-216-8156) or e-mailing lawlibrary@mdcourts.gov.

Steven P. Anderson, Director

Shirley Aronson, Research/State Publications Librarian (Part-time)

Scott Ashlin, Technical Services Assistant

Maureen Della Barba, Reference Assistant

James G. Durham, Deputy Director

Debra Haines, Library Aide (Part-time)

Deborah Judy, Maryland Collections Librarian

Vacant, Head of Collection Management

Sara Marks, Fiscal Services Coordinator

Catherine McGuire, Head of Reference and Outreach

Jessica Mundy, Cataloging and Reference Librarian

David Pantzer, People's Law Library Web Content Coordinator

Susan Ritter, Adminstrative Assistant

Elizabeth Simmons. Research Librarian (Part-time)

Jessie Tam, Head of Technical Services

Tanya Thomas, Research Librarian (Part-time)

Cindy Terry, Collection Management Specialist

Edward Wisenbaler, Federal Documents Assistant (Part-time)