Flag
Maryland State Law Library Home Page

About Us

Contact Us

History

Hours and Directions

Library Committee

Newsletter

Policies

Staff




Legal Self Help from the Maryland's Peoples Law Library
People's Law Library
Sponsored by
the Maryland State Law Library

Library Holiday Closures


 

CALENDAR YEAR 2014

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day Weekend

Closing at 4:30 on Thursday July 3 and reopening Monday July 7

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13, 2014

Veterans' Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday after Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Day after Christmas

Friday, December 26, 2014

Saturday after Christmas

Saturday December 27, 2014


CALENDAR YEAR 2015

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Day After New Year's Day

Friday, January 2, 2015

Saturday After New Year's Day

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Weekend

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day-Court Holiday

Friday, July 3, 2015

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday after Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015

Saturday after Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015




Updated: June 9, 2014




Maryland State Law Library
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Blvd.  Annapolis, MD. 21401
Phone: 410.260.1430 | Toll Free in MD. 1.888.216.8156 | Fax 410.260.1572
Open to the public
Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00 am to 4:30 pm | Tue and Thu 8:00 am to 9:00 pm | Sat 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
lawlibrary@mdcourts.gov


Maryland's People's Law Library | Maryland Judiciary | Courts of Appeals and Special Appeals | Circuit Courts | District Courts